

## 2022 Student Club Executive



Lilli Anderson President



Isabelle Coleman Vice President



Erin Gilmore Treasurer



Kate Schluter Secretary



Millie Seeto Communications Representative



Finn Easson Sponsorship & Fundraising Convenor



Millie Murray Social Convenor



Lily Black Sport Convenor



Jemma Green 2nd Year Representative



Phoebe Heslop Cultural Convenor



Phoebe Lingard 2nd Year Representative



Sarah-Jane Foxton ICC Representative (Treasurer)