

## 2023 Student Club Executive



Phoebe Lingard President



Ellen Moroney Vice President



Natasha Grundy Treasurer



Phoebe Fitzgerald Secretary



Kyla Ewart ICC Representative (Secretary)



Jemma Green Social Convenor



**Daisy Fahey**Communications
Representative



Stella Horton Sport Convenor



Sophia Ross Cultural Convenor



Millicent Power Sponsorship & Fundraising Convenor



Dixie McNaught Second Year Representative



Zimena Furey Second Year Representative