

## 2024 Student Club Executive



Zimena Furey
President



Dixie McNaught Vice President



Lauren Gilmore Treasurer



Sydney Peff Secretary



Hannah Meyer ICC Representative (Vice President)



Hayley Wright Social Convenor



**Tess Feller**Communications
Representative



Georgia McMullen Sports Convenor



Georgia Moor Cultural Convenor



**Laura Charles**Community Convenor



Caitlin Brittain Second Year Representative



Tara Lavery
Second Year
Representative